Add a new line instead of a new paragraph in Live Writer

I have been looking for some time on the best way to just start a new line instead of always adding a extra line when you hit the enter key.

Here is a sample.

Here after hitting the enter key.

New Sample.
After hitting Shift+Enter instead of just Enter.

You do not find this simple method listed in any of the keyboard Shortcut list.

Now I can format my post more the way I want.
Some times I have to hit the enter and back space a couple of times before it works.
Could be a wore out keyboard though.

I am posting this so I can find it again myself.

About pcsxcetrasupport3

My part time Business, I mainly do system building and system repair. Over the last several years I have been building system utility's in vb script , HTA applications and VB.Net to be able to better find the information I need to better understand the systems problems in order to get the systems repaired and back to my customers quicker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.